The truth star is set to keep DJ Cuppy and other female DJs honest, as she dives into the DJing industry.

tvguidetime.com

YouTube declared on her Instagram page hours prior.

Tolanibaj uncovered that she was eager to share the uplifting news.

“Who could have imagined! It’s my birthday and eager to at long last impart to you all that I’m presently a DJ and more”.

Tolanibaj describes her awful experience

Early this year, Tolani Baj focused on her terrible experience working for a well known music name.

This came after Timi Ajiboye tweeted about how Nigerian bosses own pay rates and pull off a great deal of horse crap.

“Nigerian managers pull off a great deal of bologna (like owing compensations endlessly) somewhat in light of the fact that the vast majority don’t have better choices. Regardless of whether you quit, there’s logical another person able to take such maltreatment”.

Responding to this, Tolanibaj hailed him for shouting out. She described how she was terminated from her record name for supporting her freedoms.

— Mallanpatigi (@mallanpatigi) July 19, 2020

She composed,

“Indeed! Much obliged to you for shouting out. I got terminated from a record mark here in Nigeria for supporting my privileges.

I was owed for a really long time and I quit going to work and argued by means of email for my cash. The music business attempted to quiet me by attempting to conceal the primary motivation behind why I got terminated.”

DJ Cuppy flaunts her DJing abilities

Kemi Filani news reviews that Cuppy had gladly paraded her DJing abilities at Old Trafford

Depicting Old Trafford as the Theater of Dreams, Cuppy said her cost had recently gone up in view of the honor she needed to DJ at the home of English head association side, Manchester Joined together, Old Trafford.

She composed;

“As a @ManchesterUnited fan, I’m really glad to DJ at the Theater of Dreams, Old Trafford! My cost just went up🔝💯 TBH, my dress is presumably the most thrilling thing that happened to every one of us season haha 🔴⚽️ #GGMU #ToCuppyThisTune”